EGMONT BOOKS


A FLOWER IN THE SNOW

SUMMARY: Luna loves living in the snow. But she loves her polar bear friend, Bear, even more. One day, Bear discovers a beautiful golden flower growing in the snow and gives it to Luna. But when the flower dies, and Luna is sad, Bear goes on a search..

9,50€

A VERY LARGE EXPANSE OF SEA

'This is a gorgeous book. It's tender and fierce, beautiful even as it depicts some ugly truths. The prose is passionate and honest, unsentimental and big-hearted. The very best books move you to reconsider the world around you and this is one of tho..

11,60€

DAVID LEVITHAN - HOW THEY MET AND OTHER STORIES

A collection of stories about love from the New York Times bestselling author of Every Day and Two Boys Kissing.They met on a plane / at Starbucks / in class. It was a set-up / it was completely random / they were dancing. It was love at first sight ..

10,60€

DAVID LEVITHAN - TWO BOYS KISSING

From the New York Times best-selling author of Every Day, another thoughtful and original perspective on relationships.2014 Lambda literary award winner and 2014 Stonewall Honor Book, Two Boys Kissing explores how people fall in and out of love, and ..

10,60€

DEFY ME BOOK 5

The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo. She was never meant for you. ..

12,00€

FIND ME

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series - coming next year. Shadow Me ..

11,50€

GOOD GIRL, BAD BLOOD

The highly-anticipated and brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER Pip Fitz-Amobi is not a detective anymore. With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime ..

12,00€

GOOD GIRLS GUIDE TO MURDER

'Dark, dangerous and intricately plotted - my heart literally pounded. I haven't been this addicted to anything since Serial. Holly Jackson is the next big thing, I promise' - Laura Steven, author of The Exact Opposite of OkayA debut YA crime thrille..

12,00€

IGNITE ME BOOK 3

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. With Omega Po..

12,00€

IMAGINE ME

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo'..

12,00€

KENSUKE'S KINGDOM

Kensuke's Kingdom is a true children's classic by former Children's Laureate Michael Morpurgo, the creator of War Horse. I heard the wind above me in the sails. I remember thinking, this is silly, you haven't got your safety harness on,..

12,80€

KENSUKE'S KINGDOM

I disappeared on the night before my twelfth birthday. Gorgeous new colour illustrations for the best-selling Kensuke's Kingdom. Washed up on an island in the Pacific, Michael struggles to survive on his own.With no food and no water, he curls up to ..

10,20€

MR MEN MY COMPLETE COLLECTION BOOK

This delightful set features the complete collection of 47 timeless Mr. Men stories. As well as the much loved classic titles, Mr. Tickle, Mr. Bump and Mr. Strong, you can also enjoy the newest addition to the collection, Mr. Nobody. The lasting appe..

1,90€

MR. MEN: POCKET

Join Mr. Tickle, Mr. Greedy, Mr. Mosey, Mr. Bump, Mr. Strong and Mr. Funny in these 6 little board books. The reissued Mr. Men Pocket Library is perfect for young children to enjoy on the move. Featuring six durable board books in a smart sl..

1,00€

RESTORE ME BOOK 2

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Thi..

11,50€

SHATTER ME BOOK 1

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. A fragile yo..

12,00€

THE BAD BEGINNING

..

10,30€

THE VELVETEEN RABBIT

He didn't mind how he looked to other people, because the nursery magic had made him Real, and when you are Real shabbiness doesn't matter. In the nursery, only the toys that are old and wise truly understand what it means to be Real. T..

10,20€

THOMAS THE TANK ENGINE: RAILWAY SERIES BOXED SET 26 BOOKS

The ultimate gift for fans of Thomas the Tank Engine! This elegant boxset brings together all 26 books, in hardback, from the original Railway Series. A nostalgic offering to share between generations and a real collector's item that makes a delightf..

85,35€

THREE LITTLE WOLVES AND THE BIG BAD PIG

The classic fight between pigs and wolves as you've never seen it before! A subversive and hilarious take on the well-loved fairy tale. The three little wolves erect first a solid brick house. The big bad pig comes along and when huffing and..

10,20€

UNITE ME

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for a thrilling insight into the minds of Juliette's two great loves - Adam and Warner...

11,50€

UNRAVEL ME BOOK 4

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. They want to..

11,50€

WAR HORSE

Before the Steven Spielberg film, before the National Theatre production, there was the classic children's novel... In the deadly chaos of the First World War, one horse witnesses the reality of battle from both sides of the trenches. Bombarded by ar..

10,30€

Εμφάνιση 1 έως 23 από 23 (1 Σελ.)