HACHETTE UK


A WALK FROM OUR CITY SCHOOL

A group of friends from The Mulberry Primary School in Tottenham, north London are going on a walk. The children have planned their walk carefully and have a list of questions they want to answer about their local area. We then follow them as they ex..

11,80€

ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS

Two penguins discover that love is the perfect gift at Christmas in this sparkling festive picture book!The countdown to Christmas has begun and there is so much for Little Penguin to be excited about: decorating the tree, cooking festive treats, sen..

9,00€

CHRISTMAS PIG

One boy and his toy are about to change everything... Jack loves his childhood toy, Dur Pig. DP has always been there for him, through good and bad.Until one Christmas Eve, something terrible happens - DP is lost. But Christmas Eve is a night for mir..

25,40€

CIRCE

"A bold and subversive retelling of the goddess's story," this #1 New York Times bestseller is "both epic and intimate in its scope, recasting the most infamous female figure from the Odyssey as a hero in her own right" (Alexandra Alter, The New York..

12,80€

DARKEST LEGACY

Don't miss the hotly-anticipated new novel in the New York Times bestselling Darkest Minds series by Alexandra Bracken, just in time for the major motion picture adaptation of The Darkest Minds, starring Amandla Stenberg and Mandy Moore! It's five ye..

12,00€

DARKEST MINDS

Don't miss the hotly-anticipated new novel in the New York Times bestselling Darkest Minds series by Alexandra Bracken, just in time for the major motion picture adaptation of The Darkest Minds, starring Amandla Stenberg and Mandy Moore! It's five ye..

11,00€

GIRAFFES CAN'T DANCE

Number One bestseller Giraffes Can't Dance from author Giles Andreae has been delighting children for over 15 years. Gerald the tall giraffe would love to join in with the other animals at the Jungle Dance, but everyone knows that giraffes can't danc..

9,30€

I AM MALALA

'Malala is an inspiration to girls and women all over the world.' - J.K. RowlingWritten by Malala in collaboration with critically acclaimed author, Patricia McCormick, this children's edition tells the remarkable story of a girl who knew from a youn..

11,00€

IN THE AFTERLIGHT

The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on f..

11,00€

KATIE MEETS THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Join Katie as she steps into some of the most famous paintings in the world for an exciting art adventure. Katie would love to give Grandma a bunch of flowers for her birthday - but just where will she find the perfect bouquet? If only she were able ..

10,20€

NEVER FADE (DARKEST MINDS 2)

The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope.Only Ruby knows what she really is -..

12,80€

OI AARDVARK

The team behind the bestselling favourite OI FROG! is back with another hilarious picture book that is guaranteed to get little ones laughing out loud. Join in with the fun and silliness, and meet a whole host of crazy creatures from aardvarks to zeb..

10,30€

OI DOG!

The hilarious sequel to the bestselling Oi Frog! will have children rolling around with laughter. Shortlisted for the Sainsbury's Children's Book Award 2016.Frog's had enough, he's the changing the status quo! Cat insists that there are rules - only ..

9,15€

OI FROG!

Jam-packed with the silliest of animals, this bestselling rhyming story will have the youngest of readers in fits of laughter.Cats sit on mats, hares sit on chairs, mules sit on stools and gofers sit on sofas, but Frog does not want to sit on a log! ..

9,15€

SECRET ISLAND

In Enid Blyton's classic Secret Stories mystery always leads to adventure. In Enid Blyton's very first full-length adventure novel, meet siblings Peggy, Mike and Nora. They live with their cruel uncle and aunt and long to escape, so when their friend..

9,50€

STARGIRL

She's as magical as the desert sky. As mysterious as her own name. Nobody knows who she is or where she's from.But everyone loves her for being different. And she captures Leo's heart with just one smile. STARGIRL is a classic of our time that celebr..

10,20€

Εμφάνιση 1 έως 17 από 17 (1 Σελ.)