Hot Key Books


A PHOENIX FIRST MUST BURN : STORIES OF BLACK GIRL MAGIC, RESISTANCE AND HOPE

Sixteen tales by bestselling and award-winning authors that explore the Black experience through fantasy, science fiction, and magic. With stories by: Elizabeth Acevedo, Amerie, Patrice Caldwell, Dhonielle Clayton, J. Marcelle Corrie, Somaiya Daud, C..

11,60€

ENOLA HOLMES 2: THE CASE OF THE LEFT-HANDED LADY

Reintroducing London's newest and greatest detective: Enola Holmes in this second exciting mystery - from the series that inspired the film starring Millie Bobby Brown. 'A story of a young girl who is empowered, capable, and smart . . . the ..

10,60€

ENOLA HOLMES: THE CASE OF THE MISSING MARQUESS - AS SEEN ON NETFLIX, STARRING MILLIE BOBBY BROWN

Introducing London's newest and greatest detective: Enola Holmes - the book that inspired the film, starring Millie Bobby Brown. 'A story of a young girl who is empowered, capable, and smart . . . the Enola Holmes book series convey an impac..

11,50€

HOW THE KING OF ELFHAME LEARNED TO HATE STORIES (THE FOLK OF THE AIR SERIES) PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR FANS OF FANTASY FICTION

An irresistible return to the captivating world of Elfhame from bestselling Folk of the Air author Holly Black, with stunning full-colour illustrations by Rovina Cai. Once upon a time, there was a boy with a wicked tongue ... Before..

16,20€

HOW THE KING OF ELFHAME LEARNED TO HATE STORIES 3.5 THE FOLK OF THE AIR

Once upon a time there was a boy with a wicked tongue... Before Cardan was a cruel prince or a wicked king, he was a faerie child with a heart of stone. In this sumptuously illustrated tale, Holly Black reveals a deeper look into the dramati..

22,60€

OUR CHEMICAL HEARTS : AS SEEN ON AMAZON PRIME

A bittersweet story of friendship, first love and heartache, all rolled into one spellbinding tale. For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart. Film premiering on Amazon Prime on 21 August 2020 starring Lili Reinhart Henry Page, ..

11,60€

THE CRUEL PRINCE 1 THE FOLK OF THE AIR

"A dark jewel of a book . . . intoxicating" - Leigh Bardugo, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Six of Crows Nominated for the CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019 Of course I want to be like them. They're beautiful as blades for..

11,60€

THE FOREVERS : THE YA DEBUT FROM THE 2021 CWA GOLD DAGGER WINNER

What would you do if you knew the world was going to be destroyed by a huge asteroid in one month? The mesmerising YA debut from the winner of the CWA Gold Dagger Award for Best Crime Novel 2021 and the New York Times bestselling author of We Begin a..

18,20€

THE FOREVERS : THE YA DEBUT FROM THE 2021 CWA GOLD DAGGER WINNER

What would you do if you knew the world was going to be destroyed by a huge asteroid in one month? The mesmerising YA debut from the winner of the CWA Gold Dagger Award for Best Crime Novel 2021 and the New York Times Bestselling author of We Begin a..

15,60€

THE QUEEN OF NOTHING 3 THE FOLK OF THE AIR

GOODREADS BEST FANTASY YA 2020. The intoxicating and bloodthirsty finale to the New York Times bestselling The Cruel Prince, nominated for the CARNEGIE MEDAL, and New York Times bestseller The Wicked King, Best YA Fantasy in the Goodreads Choice Awar..

12,00€

THE QUEEN OF NOTHING 3 THE FOLK OF THE AIR

GOODREADS BEST FANTASY YA 2020. The intoxicating and bloodthirsty finale to the New York Times bestselling The Cruel Prince, nominated for the CARNEGIE MEDAL, and New York Times bestseller The Wicked King, Best YA Fantasy in the Goodreads Choice Awar..

19,90€

THE WICKED KING 2 THE FOLK OF THE AIR

Number 1 New York Times bestseller and winner of the Best YA Fantasy Category in the Goodreads Choice Awards. An intoxicating and bloodthirsty sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Cruel Prince., nominated for the CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019 ..

18,00€

THE WICKED KING 2 THE FOLK OF THE AIR

Second in the bestselling Folk of the Air trilogy. This novel and the sequel The Queen of Nothing - are the winners of/won the Goodreads YA Best Fantasy in 2019 and 2020. An intoxicating and bloodthirsty sequel to the New York Times bestsel..

12,00€

TO KILL A KINGDOM : THE DARK AND ROMANTIC YA FANTASY FOR FANS OF LEIGH BARDUGO AND SARAH J MAAS

Dark and romantic YA fantasy about the siren with a taste for royal blood and the prince who has sworn to destroy her. Princess Lira is siren royalty and the most lethal of them all. With the hearts of seventeen princes in her col..

11,60€

WE WERE LIARS

A Zoella Bookclub title 20161. Read this book. 2.On reaching the final page, you may experience an urgent need to read it all over again. 3. Check your friends have read it.4. NOW YOU ARE FREE TO TALK TO THEM ABOUT IT ENDLESSLYWinner of Goodreads Bes..

11,50€

Εμφάνιση 1 έως 15 από 15 (1 Σελ.)